Michelle Foose   Sales Executive / Small Business Development   (541) 604-6549   michelle.foose@fnf.com
Meet the Team
Proudly serving Marion, Polk, Lin & Benton Counties

 

Salem Downtown Branch
503-585-7219

 

Randy Leeper
VP, County Manager
Cell: 503-967-4540
RLeeper@FNF.com

  Wayne Baldwin
VP, Escrow Operations Manager
Wayne.Baldwin@FNF.com
 
Kelli Terjeson
AVP/Sales Manager
Cell: 503-510-4540
Kelli.Terjeson@FNF.com
  Robbie Sue Erion
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Robbiesue.Erion@FNF.com
Kimberlee Chasteen
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kimberlee.Chasteen@FNF.com
    Deone Wilson
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer,
Certified Senior Escrow Officer

Deone.Wilson@FNF.com
Teresa Doerfler
Senior Escrow Officer,
Certified Escrow Officer

Teresa.Doerfler@FNF.com
  Shelby Wareham
Escrow Officer
Shelby.Wareham@FNF.com
Kelly Miller
AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kelly.Miller@FNF.com
  Cinda Brundidge
AVP/Sales Executive
Cell: 503-302-7022
Cinda.Brundidge@FNF.com
Cindy Gardner
Senior Escrow Officer
Cindy.Gardner@FNF.com
   Tracey Sherrell
Sales Executive
Cell: 503-949-4469
Tracey.Sherrell@FNF.com
 
 

 

Salem Branch (20th Street)
503-370-9119


 

 Joan Cuff 
AVP/Certified Escrow Officer
Joan.Cuff@FNF.com
    Kristen Kelly
Escrow Assistant
Kristen.Kelly@FNF.com
 
 

Albany Branch / Lebanon Branch
541-924-0767              541-259-1073


 

Tara Riesterer
Branch Manager/Escrow Officer
Tara.Riesterer@FNF.com
  Heidi Junge
Sales Executive
Cell: 541-602-1557
Heidi.Junge@FNF.com
 

Corvallis Branch
541-754-7131


 

Kimberly Zentmire
Branch Manager, AVP/Senior Escrow Officer
Kimberly.Zentmire@FNF.com
  Geryl Sharp 
Senior Escrow Officer
Geryl.Sharp@FNF.com
 Michelle Foose 
Sales Executive
Cell: 541-604-6549

Michelle.Foose@FNF.com